Cognitive therapy 'an effective treatment option' for schizophrenia

When you are depressed, it will possibly feel like there is no way out. Good news my friend! Depression is actually a treatable ailment. Here’s another article for you that I just discovered through the web.

New research published in The Lancet suggests that cognitive therapy could be an effective treatment option for patients with schizophrenia who cannot or will not take antipsychotic medication.The research team, led by Prof. Anthony Morrison of the University of Manchester and Prof. Douglas Turkington of Newcastle University, both in the UK, says that th…Cognitive therapy 'an effective treatment option' for schizophrenia

I am going to certainly attempt to pull together more articles or blog posts similar to this. I’ll inform you of it if I should be able to locate a good one. I know there’s a lot more details available, so make sure you leave a comment once you discover where I could find some.

Some articles I didn’t have time to review and post up spanning depression therapy groups

Leave a Reply

