Australian PM rejects call for a ban on smacking – Daily News & Analysis

When you’re depressed, it can certainly feel as though there is no way out. Fantastic news my good friend! Depression is a treatable problem. Here’s another article available for you that I just discovered using the web.

Sky News AustraliaAustralian PM rejects call for a ban on smackingDaily News & AnalysisThe UN Committee on the Rights of the Child expressed concerns that “corporal punishment in the home and in some schools and alternative care settings remains lawful in Australia”. Australia’s prime minister, has caused … Medical experts, including …OPINION: Debate on whether or not to slap children hits a raw nerveCourier MailAustralian PM Tony Abbot…Australian PM rejects call for a ban on smacking – Daily News & Analysis

I am going to definitely aim to pick up more articles such as this. I’ll let you know about it if I can find a very good one. I know there’s a lot more details available, so please leave a comment once you learn where I could find some.

A few articles I didn’t have time to review and post up talking about alternative depression therapy

Leave a Reply

